Absolvent:innen

2023

 

Dalia Besprozvany, Sopran (Master Oper)
Franziska Bader, Mezzosopran (Master Oper) franziskabader.com
Sophia Magdalena Greiwe, Mezzosopran ( Master Oper)
Kristýna Roháčková, Mezzosopran ( Master Oper)
Vahé Hakhverdian, Bassbariton ( Meisterklasse)
 


2022

 

Hanna Ágústa Olgeirsdóttir , Sopran (Bachelor)


2021

 

Johanna Brault, Mezzosopran (Meisterklasse) www.johannabrault.net
Florence Pettet, Mezzosopran (Bachelor)


2020

 

Lena Spohn, Mezzosopran (Master) www.lenaspohn.de

Jana Markovic, Mezzosopran (Master)
Susana Boccato, Mezzosopran (Master)
Clara Barbier Serrano, Sopran (Bachelor) www.clarabarbierserrano.com
Eunjeong Song, Sopran (Meisterklasse)


2019

 

Sylvia Rena Ziegler, Mezzosopran (Meisterklasse) www.zieglerwiesner.de

Lena Langenbacher, Sopran (Master) www.lenalangenbacher.de

Monika Zens, Alt (Master)


2018

 

Anaya Hubach, Sopran (Master)

Lílian Giovanini Perin, Sopran (Master Oper)

Christel Loetzsch, Mezzosopran (Meisterklasse) www.christelloetzsch.com


2017

 

Nelé Kovalenkaitė, Mezzosopran (Master)

Anna Petzsch, Sopran (Master Oper)

Alice Ungerer, Sopran (Bachelor & Master) www.alice-ungerer.com

Josephin Queck, Mezzosopran (Bachelor & Master Oper)


2016

 

Jasmin Jablonski, Mezzosopran (Bachelor und Master)

Bernadette Beckermann, Mezzosopran (Master) www.bernadettebeckermann.com


2015

 

Carolin Neukamm, Mezzosopran (Meisterklasse) www.carolin-neukamm.com


2014

 

XingXing Wang, Sopran (Meisterklasse, gemeinsam mit KS Prof. Regina Werner-Dietrich)


2013

 

Astryd Cottet, Mezzosopran (Master Pädagogik) www.astryd-cottet.de 

Teresa Smolnik, Mezzosopran (Master) www.teresa-smolnik.com


2012

 

Natalie Maria Stahl, Sopran (Master)


Charlotte de Montcassin- Mezzosopran

Gasthörerin in der Klasse  WS 2017/18- SoSe 2019/2020

 

Ab der Spielzeit 2019/2020 im Opernstudio in Bielefeld

 

She spent her childhood in Vietnam where she grew a love for performance inspired by floating theaters and piano bars of Hanoi in the early 90’s.

Back in France she was admitted in the Children Choir of the Opera de Paris and performed in « La Bohème » at Opéra Bastille when she was 10, as well as in « Carmen » in Opéra Garnier. At that time she trained with Nicole Fallien.

She started studying musical, jazz and acting before studying opera voice in 2014 at Ecole Normale de Musique de Paris in Marie-Thérèse Keller’s class.

 

She moved in Bordeaux in 2015 to continue her Opera voice studies at the Conservatoire Jacques-Thibaud where she also studied Electroacoustic composition and was initiated to Choir conducting by Eduardo Lopes. She was naturally lead to the Contemporary repertoire that she discovered with Valérie Philippin and created a version of John Cage’s Aria that involved electroacoustic and vocal performance. She took vocal training lessons with Rose Réglat and Maryse Castets.

 https://soundcloud.com/loiseau-noir

https://soundcloud.com/charlottedemontcassin

Carolina Krogius- Mezzosopran

Ausbildung:

2002-2006 Konservatorium in Turku (Bachelor in Vocal Performance)

2006-2009 Royal Nothern College of Music in Manchester (Postgraduate Diplomain

Vocal Performance)   

2009-2011 Thüringer Opernstudio mit Rollen am DNT Weimar und Theater Erfurt,

Gesangunterricht bei Carola Guber

 

Engagements:

seit 2011 Ensemblemitglied am Meininger Staatstheater, u.a. Rollen: Octavian, Rosina, Muse/ Nicklausse,  Dorabella, Cherubino, Anne Frank, Orlowsky, Lucretia, Hänsel, Varvara, Magdalene

Gastengagements am Theater Erfurt, DNT Weimar, Hessisches Staatsheater Wiesbaden

 

Konzerte:

 

Konzerte in Deutschland, England, Finnland, Schweden, Ungarn, Schweiz, Frankreich in Zusammenarbeit mit Staatskapelle Weimar/ Olli Mustonen, Manchester Camerata/ Nicholas Kramer, Northern Sinfonia/ Simon Halsey, Helsingborgs Symfoniorkester/ Stefan Solyom, Concerto Budapest/ Timothy Redmond, Orchestre philharmonique de Strasbourg/ Marko Letonja u.a.

 

Carolina Krogius wird seit 2011 von Carola Guber betreut.