Absolvent:innen


2023

 

Dalia Besprozvany, Sopran (Master Oper)
Franziska Bader, Mezzosopran (Master Oper) franziskabader.com
Sophia Magdalena Greiwe, Mezzosopran ( Master Oper)
Kristýna Roháčková, Mezzosopran ( Master Oper)
Vahé Hakhverdian, Bassbariton ( Meisterklasse)
 


2022

 

Hanna Ágústa Olgeirsdóttir , Sopran (Bachelor)


2021

 

Johanna Brault, Mezzosopran (Meisterklasse) www.johannabrault.net
Florence Pettet, Mezzosopran (Bachelor)


2020

 

Lena Spohn, Mezzosopran (Master) www.lenaspohn.de

Jana Markovic, Mezzosopran (Master)
Susana Boccato, Mezzosopran (Master)
Clara Barbier Serrano, Sopran (Bachelor) www.clarabarbierserrano.com
Eunjeong Song, Sopran (Meisterklasse)

Charlotte de Montcassin, Mezzosopran (Gasthörerin)


2019

 

Sylvia Rena Ziegler, Mezzosopran (Meisterklasse) www.zieglerwiesner.de

Lena Langenbacher, Sopran (Master) www.lenalangenbacher.de

Monika Zens, Alt (Master)


2018

 

Anaya Hubach, Sopran (Master)

Lílian Giovanini Perin, Sopran (Master Oper)

Christel Loetzsch, Mezzosopran (Meisterklasse) www.christelloetzsch.com


2017

 

Nelé Kovalenkaitė, Mezzosopran (Master)

Anna Petzsch, Sopran (Master Oper)

Alice Ungerer, Sopran (Bachelor & Master) www.alice-ungerer.com

Josephin Queck, Mezzosopran (Bachelor & Master Oper)


2016

 

Jasmin Jablonski, Mezzosopran (Bachelor und Master)

Bernadette Beckermann, Mezzosopran (Master) www.bernadettebeckermann.com


2015

 

Carolin Neukamm, Mezzosopran (Meisterklasse) www.carolin-neukamm.com


2014

 

XingXing Wang, Sopran (Meisterklasse, gemeinsam mit KS Prof. Regina Werner-Dietrich)


2013

 

Astryd Cottet, Mezzosopran (Master Pädagogik) www.astryd-cottet.de 

Teresa Smolnik, Mezzosopran (Master) www.teresa-smolnik.com


2012

 

Natalie Maria Stahl, Sopran (Master)


2011

 

Carolina Krogius, Mezzosopran 

Ehemalige Erasmus Student:innen

Natalie Perez, Sopran (Frankreich)
Margarita Cucarelas, Sopran (Griechenland/ Polen)
Noriko Kaneko, Mezzosopran (Italien)
Gaëlle Alix, Sopran (Frankreich)
Violette Viannay, Mezzosopran (Frankreich)
Enrico Busia, Tenor (Italien)
Léopoldine Bonnet, Mezzosopran (Frankreich)
Frida Lund-Larsen, Mezzosopran (Norwegen)
Jóna G. Kolbrúnardóttir, Sopran (Island)
Flore Royer, Mezzosopran (Frankreich)
Hedvig Stenstedt, Mezzosopran (Schweden)